RCM OFFICE:
Hours: 8am - 5pm, Mon-Fri.
PO Box 479
Grottoes VA 24441-0479

 

 

Attention Survivors!

 

This is an opportunity

for you to grow in

your understanding

and experience

of Primary Identity

Approach healing.

Our Beliefs
Audio MessagesPhoto GallerySmall GroupsWhat is Dissociative Identity Disorder?

Focusing on the Primary Identity Approach

 

RCM LIVE Online Advanced Survivors' School of Healing
Part A: Primary Identity Approach

November 11-13, 2021

Registration Form

 

TO REGISTER: Download, print, complete, sign, and mail or fax the above Registration Form as instructed.

 

Purpose

 

This school is designed specifically to help trauma survivors with DID find healing.

 

Part A of this advanced school extends the teachings of the Basic Online Survivors’ School of Healing by providing deeper insights for troubleshooting and an interactive opportunity to explore personal stuck places in applying the Primary Identity Approach for healing DID. This may potentially include the opportunity to receive limited ministry in front of the group.

 

School Instructor

 

Diane Hawkins, President of Restoration in Christ Ministries


Who May Attend


  • The school is open to all dissociated survivors of childhood trauma who meet the qualifications specified on page 2 of the registration form. Every survivor must have a support person attend with them unless authorization is obtained otherwise.
     

  • Counselors and prayer ministers may also attend on their own for learning purposes.

 

Prerequisite

 

Attendance at the Basic Survivors’ School of Healing (This is required for all survivors as well as for counselors and prayer ministers attending alone or serving as support people in order to get the most benefit from the school. It does not apply to spouses or friends serving as support persons.)

 

Cost

 

Part A - $150

 

This cost applies to survivors and counselors or prayer ministers attending alone or serving as support people. No charge for spouses or friends serving as support persons. Scholarship help is available upon request.

 

Deadline for Registration is November 8.

 

Attendance Options


  • On-camera option (limited to 15 survivors):  If you are willing to be recorded, you may be part of the visible group with whom Diane will interact directly and who will be eligible to receive ministry to help get unstuck from a Primary Identity Approach problem.
     

  • Off-camera option:  If you prefer not be recorded, you may audit with your camera off. You will be able to ask questions via a Chat box.

 

Schedule

 

We will run the program from 12:00 noon Eastern Standard Time to 6:30 p.m. with a half-hour break in the middle (along with other shorter breaks). The daily schedule will consist of devotions, teaching sessions, demonstration videos and ministry sessions, and Q & A time.

 

(Time Zone Guide)

USA, Eastern Time:
12:00 p.m.—6:30 p.m.
USA, Central Time:
11:00 a.m.—5:30 p.m.
USA, Mountain Time:
10:00 a.m.—4:30 p.m.
USA, Pacific Time:
9:00 a.m.—3:30 p.m.
Canada, Atlantic Time:
1:00 p.m.—7:30 p.m.
England, London:
5:00 p.m.—11:30 p.m.
Germany, Berlin:
6:00 p.m.—12.30 a.m
South Africa, Cape Town:
7:00 p.m.—2:30 a.m.

Australia, Perth:

Australia, Sydney:

12:00 a.m.—6:30 a.m.

2:00 a.m.—8:30 a.m.

Singapore:
12:00 a.m.—6:30 a.m.

 

Registration Form

 

Registration and payment questions: 540-249-1027

Other school information or questions: 540-249-9119