Hours: 8am - 5pm, Mon-Fri.
PO Box 479
Grottoes VA 24441-0479


Level II:

Ritual Abuse


Two Options for




Download Booklet

with Details

Our Beliefs
Audio MessagesPhoto GallerySmall GroupsWhat is Dissociative Identity Disorder?

Level II: Ritual Abuse

Level II Eligibility

  • Counselors who are working with ritual abuse survivors and have attended Level I will be re-evaluated for acceptance into Level II. Additional references may be required.
  • Counselors must have been working with ritual abuse survivors for at least six months to be eligible to attend Units 7-9.

    In addition to requiring references for attendance, we reserve the right to refund the money and ask anyone to leave
    whom we discern is not ready for the material being presented or is disruptive or perceived as a threat to others.




    RDT Unit 7: The Kingdom of Darkness 


    October 7—8, 2022


    Attendance is by application only


            Unit Components

      • Segment 1: The Realms
      • Segment 2: The Power Systems
      • Segment 3: The Underworld
      • Segment 4: The Alternate Universe
      • Segment 5: The Ruling Entities

            Certified attendees must pass an exam on all segments.




    For complete details, including required prerequisites and costs, download the RCM DID Training BOOKLET



    Return to RDT Program webpage