RCM OFFICE:
Hours: 8am - 5pm, Mon-Fri.
PO Box 479
Grottoes VA 24441-0479

 

 

Attention Survivors!

 

This is a training opportunity

for you that includes

ministry demonstrations

and practical exercises.

 

Very helpful to both you and your counselor or partner.

Our Beliefs
Audio MessagesPhoto GallerySmall GroupsWhat is Dissociative Identity Disorder?

Focusing on the Primary Identity Approach

 

RCM LIVE Online Survivors' School of Healing

Registration Form

 

TO REGISTER: Download, print, complete, sign, and mail or fax this Registration Form as instructed.

 

Purpose

 

This school is designed to educate and guide survivors in achieving healing from the dissociative dynamics of DID using the Primary Identity Approach, which greatly shortens the process compared to the traditional alter-centered approach. Training will include teaching from Diane Hawkins, live ministry videos, and personal application in a provided workbook. The school will be presented from a Christian perspective.

 

School Facilitator

 

Diane Hawkins, President of Restoration in Christ Ministries

 

Who May Attend

 

The school is open to all trauma survivors but is especially geared towards those with some level of dissociation in their lives. Class size will be limited to the first 25 survivors who register. Repeat attenders will be allowed only if 25 new attendees do not register. Repeat attenders will pay half-price for LIVE online school.

 

Prerequisites

  • Listen to the "Why Am I Not Getting Healed?" CD.
  • Listen to the "Experiencing More of God NOW" CD.
  • Read the Introduction to the Workbook.
  • Arrange for your counselor or support person to be with you during the sessions. Contact us if that is a problem.

Cost

  • Survivor Registration fee: $75
  • Counselor Registration fee: $75 (no fee if the counselor or support person is an internship or previous school attendee, family member, or friend)
  • Why Am I Not Getting Healed?: $5
  • Experiencing More of God NOW: $5
  • A Survivor's Workbook: Applying the Primary Identity Approach to Healing DID: $20 (colored) ($23 after Dec. 31, 2018)
  • A Survivor's Workbook: Applying the Primary Identity Approach to Healing DID: $15 (black & white) (Available only until Dec. 31, 2018)

Scholarship help will be available by application, if needed.

 

Registration Deadline

 

Registrations must be received by January 7, 2019 to allow for receipt of materials and completion of prerequisites.

 

Schedule


The school will be presented from 12:00 to 4:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time on each of the four days.

 

Please note that you will be permitted to use a pseudonym to sign in to the program, and we will shut off all cameras so that you can be anonymous to the rest of the group. We will also control the microphones for answering questions. Questions can be asked orally or through the chat box.

 

(Time Zone Guide)

USA, Eastern Time:
12:00 p.m.—4:00 p.m.
USA, Central Time:
11:00 a.m.—3:00 p.m.
USA, Mountain Time:
10:00 a.m.—2:00 p.m.
USA, Pacific Time:
9:00 a.m.—1:00 p.m..
Canada, Atlantic Time:
1:00 p.m.—5:00 p.m.
England, London:
5:00 p.m.—9:00 p.m.
Germany, Berlin:
6:00 p.m.—10:00 p.m
South Africa, Cape Town:
7:00 p.m.—11:00 p.m.

Australia, Perth:

Australia, Sydney:

12:00 a.m.—4:00 a.m.

2:00 a.m.—6:00 a.m.

Singapore:
12:00 a.m.—4:00 a.m.

 

Download, print, complete, sign, and mail or fax this Registration Form as instructed.

Survivors' School Registration Form

 

 

Registration and payment questions: 540-249-1027

Other school information or questions: 540-249-9119