Hours: 8am - 5pm, Mon-Fri.
PO Box 479
Grottoes VA 24441-0479


Level I:

Non-Ritual Abuse

Level II:

Ritual Abuse


Audit & Certification Options Offered


Download Details


Audio MessagesPhoto GallerySmall GroupsWhat is Dissociative Identity Disorder?

RCM DID Training Program (RDT)


This 2023 program now offers Units of training to qualified counselors and prayer ministers.

Note:  In this document “counselors” refers to professional counselors or prayer ministers.

Three Levels of Training

Level I: Non-Ritual Abuse

  • Unit 1: Preliminary Counseling Issues
  • Unit 2: Primary Identity Approach
  • Unit 3: Prenatal Healing I

Level II: Ritual Abuse

  • Unit 4: Spiritual Realm and Control Dynamics
  • Unit 5: Healing the Human Dynamics of Ritual Abuse
  • Unit 6: Healing Control and Spiritual Dynamics
  • Unit 7: The Kingdom of Darkness
  • Unit 8: Renunciation Writing
  • Unit 9: Prenatal Healing II (Ritual Abuse)

III: Graduate Mentoring and Advanced Training

        (Available only to Certified Grads of Level II)

Two Options for Attendance


  • Certification: Eligible counselors desiring certification must complete all prerequisites, pass all prerequisite exams, complete all training segments, and pass the exams and practicums involved in these. Repeat exams or practicums will be allowed at additional cost.


  • Audit: Eligible counselors may attend the training units without taking the exams or doing the practicums. Slightly modified prerequisites will apply, and attendees taking this option will only receive a certificate of attendance.

Benefits of Certification


  • You will have this credential to validate your DID and ritual abuse ministry.
  • You will undoubtedly get a better grasp of the material and how to use it by doing the exams and practicums.
  • You will qualify for Level III, which will give you further opportunities for observation of Diane’s ministry sessions through the year and for receiving guidance and ministry to one of your clients once or twice a year in Unit 10.

Special Benefits for Interns at All Levels


  • Special Q & A and update type webinars
  • Discounted rates for re-attendance at any Unit
  • Updates on advanced-level renunciations for those who have attended the advanced level Units.


Level I

  • Anyone counseling trauma survivors
  • Application with references required for acceptance into the program

Level II

  • Counselors who are working with ritual abuse survivors and have attended Level I will be re-evaluated for acceptance into Level II. Additional references may be required.

  • Counselors must have been working with ritual abuse survivors for at least six months to be eligible to attend Units 7-9.

In addition to requiring references for attendance, we reserve the right to refund the money and ask anyone to leave whom we discern is not ready for the material being presented or is disruptive or perceived as a threat to others.


Registration and Details for RDT Events


RCM DID Training Program Booklet download